» Adult USTA Leagues

Adult Leagues

USTA League Tennis

 2017 Spring Leagues

 

Spring is around the corner.  And that means, USTA Adult Outdoor Spring League season.  Here's what you need to know:

2017 Meetings - The meetings are being held:

 

Saturday February 11, 2017 at the Radisson 1160 FIrst Avenue King of Prussia, PA 19406 610-337-2000

9:00AM Registration, 9:30AM Meeting

Saturday Febrary 18, 2017  Radisson Hotel, Rte 1 at Old Lincoln Highway, Trevose, PA 19053, 215-638-8300

9:00AM Registration 9:30AM Meeting

 

PATD Team Captains - Download your Captain's Folder materials here:

  1. 2017 Meeting Notice
  2. Captain's Folder Contents
  3. 2017 PATD League Rules
  4. 2017 Section Rules
  5. Appendix to USTA Middle States Section Rules
  6. Apply PATD
  7. Apply PATD Adult 55+ & 65+
  8. Summer Captain's Folder Content
  9. 2017 National Rules 
  10. Consent and Waiver
 
  PATD League Coordinators
 
Sally Baird

Area League Coordinator; 18 & Over 2.5 and 5.0 Women Adult 18 & 40 & Over Men

baird@ms.usta.com

484-302-0753

Russell Chamberlin

18 & Over and 40 & Over 3.5 and 4.5 Women

russell.chamberlin@gmail.com 610-804-6540
Jean Raum 18 & Over and 40 & Over 4.0 Women jcraum@yahoo.com 610-558-4360
Lora Ball
18 & Over 3.0 Women and 40 & Over Women
lball@ms.usta.com

215-659-0403

Brian Hamilton Mixed 18 & 40 & Over bhamilton@ms.usta.com 717-371-1757
 
 
FLEX League Coordinators
County                        Coordinator                                  email                                               phone
Chester/Delaware -     Justin DePietropaolo                        justin@phillyteamtennis.org            484-883-0048
Philadelphia/ Bucks-     Bucks County Tennis Association buckscountytennis@verizon.net      215-322-7020 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
Close