» Adult USTA Leagues

Adult Leagues

USTAFYIG_MidStPhil

 2018 Spring Leagues

 

Spring is around the corner.  And that means, USTA Adult Outdoor Spring League season.  Here's what you need to know:

 

PATD Team Captains - Download your Captain's Folder materials here:

  1. Captain's Folder
  2. 2018 PATD Rules
  3. 2018 Section Rules
  4. Appendix to Middle States Rules (updated)
  5. Apply PATD
  6. 2018 National Rules
  7. Consent and Waiver
 
  PATD League Coordinators
 
Sally Baird

Area League Coordinator; 18 & Over 2.5 and 5.0 Women,  Adult 18 & 40 & Over Men. Adult 55 & 65 and Over 

baird@ms.usta.com

484-302-0753

Russell Chamberlin

18 & Over and 40 & Over 3.5 and 4.5 Women

russell.chamberlin@gmail.com 610-804-6540
Jean Raum 18 & Over and 40 & Over 4.0 Women jcraum@yahoo.com 610-558-4360
Lora Ball
18 & Over 3.0 Women and 40 & Over Women
lball@ms.usta.com

215-659-0403

Brian Hamilton Mixed 18 & 40 & Over bhamilton@ms.usta.com 717-371-1757
 
 
FLEX League Coordinators
County                        Coordinator                                  email                                               phone
Chester/Delaware -     Justin DePietropaolo                        justin@phillyteamtennis.org            484-883-0048
Philadelphia/ Bucks-     Bucks County Tennis Association buckscountytennis@verizon.net      215-322-7020 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
Close